FRS | Contacts

Jessica Roark,  Director of Scholar Development
jessica.roark@okstate.edu, 744-7313, 334 Student Union

Amy Martindale, Arts and Sciences Coordinator
amy.martindale@okstate.edu, 744-5658, 213 Life Sci. East

Karen Hickman, Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources Coordinator
karen.hickman@okstate.edu, 744-9579, 476 Agricultural Hall 

Amanda Williams, Engineering, Architecture & Technology Co-Coordinator
a.n.williams@okstate.edu, 405-744-2446 , 207 Advanced Technology Research Center

Chuck Bunting, Engineering, Architecture & Technology Co-Coordinator
charles.bunting@okstate.edu, 744-2479, 201 Advanced Technology Research Center

Leslie Evans Education Coordinator
leslie.k.evans@okstate.edu, 744-6350, 106 Willard

Karen Flaherty, Spears School of Business Coordinator
karen.flaherty@okstate.edu, 744-5064, 201 Business

Shiretta Ownbey, Human Sciences Co-Coordinator
shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu, 744-5053, 101 Human Sciences

Christine Johnson, Human Sciences Co-Coordinator
christine.johnson@okstate.edu, 744-8551, 139 Human Sciences

Cody Cramer, Human Sciences Co-Coordinator
ccramer@okstate.edu, 744-9058, 101 Human Sciences