FRS | Contacts

Ms. Jessica Sullins,  Director of Scholar Development
jessica.sullins@okstate.edu, 744-7313, 334 Student Union

Dr. Amy Martindale, Coordinator, College of Arts & Sciences
amy.martindale@okstate.edu, 744-5658, 213 Life Sci. East

Dr. Karen Hickman, Coordinator, College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources 
karen.hickman@okstate.edu, 744-9579, 476 Agricultural Hall 

Ms. Amanda Williams, Co-Coordinator, College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology 
a.n.williams@okstate.edu, 405-744-2446 , 207 Advanced Technology Research Center

Dr. Charles Bunting, Co-Coordinator, College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology
charles.bunting@okstate.edu, 744-2479, 201 Advanced Technology Research Center

Ms. Leslie Evans, Coordinator, College of Education, Health & Aviation
leslie.k.evans@okstate.edu, 744-6350, 106 Willard

Dr. Marlys Mason, Spears School of Business Coordinator
m.mason@okstate.edu, 744-5064, 201 Business

Dr. Shiretta Ownbey, Co-Coordinator, College of Human Sciences
shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu, 744-5053, 101 Human Sciences

Dr. Christine Johnson, Co-Coordinator, College of Human Sciences
christine.johnson@okstate.edu, 744-8551, 139 Human Sciences